How It WorksHow it worksWhat it doesNewsletter sponsorshipsViewable impressionsPayments and vouchersBy industrySystem statusPricingCompareAll comparisonsvs Advanced Adsvs Ad Insertervs Mediavinevs Raptivewith AdSensevs EzoicCoinzilla alternativevs AdButlervs Epomvs Broadstreetvs DanAdsvs Equativvs Google Ad Managervs Kevelvs ReviveResourcesResource hubBlogAd tech glossaryHelp centreFree media kit generatorMedia kit templatesNewsletter rate calculatorAd rate plannerAdSense rejected?AdSense alternativesSelf-serve ad serversWhite label pricingBy industryFAQAboutContactLog inSee the demo

Checked 17 October 2026

White label ad server pricing

What each white label ad server costs once your own name is on it, read on each company's own pricing page. The headline price is rarely the bill: the branding, the portal where advertisers buy, and fees for every thousand ad requests are often extra. We make Pyrobid, one of the options, and say so where it appears.

$29.99
Pyrobid, portal included
$129
AdGlare Enterprise
$238
AdButler with its domain add-on
$500
Epom with white-label
The short answer

With your own brand on it, published prices start at $29.99 and reach $500 a month.

For a site serving about a million impressions a month: Pyrobid, $29.99 with the self-serve portal included (we make it); AdGlare, $129 on its Enterprise plan; AdButler, from $238 with a white-label domain, before its $2,200 self-serve add-on and 3.5% of the revenue it generates; Epom, $500, its $250 Light plan plus $250 for white-label. Kevel and DanAds publish no price.

Every published price, with your brand on it

Read on each company's own pricing page on 17 October 2026, in US dollars a month. "Not published" and "not stated" mean we could not find it there, so we have not guessed.

Ad serverEntry planWhat it includesYour brand on itSelf-serve portal for advertisersMonthly, with your brand
Pyrobid
ours
Starter, $29.99 a month1 million impressions; going over does not trigger an overage billYour name, logo and colours on both plans; your own domain on Pro, $99.99 a month for 5 millionIncluded on both plans$29.99
AdGlareProfessional, $99 a month1 million ad requests; no overage billingOn the Enterprise plan, $129 a month: ads served from your own subdomainNot stated on its pricing page$129
AdButlerEssentials, from $179 a month1 million ad requests, 10 advertisers, 10 zones, 1 userWhite Label Domains, from $59 a monthSelf-Serve Marketplace: $2,200 plus 3.5% of generated revenueFrom $238, before the self-serve add-on
EpomLight, $250 a month8.5 million display impressionsWhite-label add-on, $250 a monthNot listed on its pricing page$500
Revive AdserverFree to host yourself; hosted from $10 a monthHosted: 1 million ad requests, then $0.01 per 1,000Your own server and domain when you host it; not stated for the hosted editionNot offeredYour server and your time
KevelNot publishedNot publishedBuilt into your own productAPIs and "customizable self-serve tools" to build onNot published
DanAdsNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedA self-serve platform for media companiesNot published

Prices change. Where anything here disagrees with the company's current page, the company is right. Sources are listed at the foot of this page.

A million a month, under your own name

The monthly price for a site serving about a million impressions or ad requests, with its own brand on the ad server, from the table above.

Pyrobidours, self-serve portal included
$29.99
AdGlareEnterprise plan
$129
AdButlerEssentials plus a white-label domain, before the self-serve add-on
$238
EpomLight plus the white-label add-on
$500

Only the ad servers that publish both a plan and a branding price. AdButler's self-serve marketplace adds $2,200 plus 3.5% of the revenue it generates.

What makes up the bill

Six lines to add up before you compare two quotes.

The platform fee

Priced by monthly volume: impressions at Pyrobid and Epom, ad requests at AdButler, AdGlare and Revive's hosted edition.

Your brand

An add-on at Epom ($250 a month) and AdButler (domains from $59 a month), a higher plan at AdGlare ($129), and included on both Pyrobid plans.

The self-serve portal

Where advertisers sign up and pay without you. $2,200 plus 3.5% of the revenue it generates at AdButler, not on Epom's or AdGlare's price lists, and included at Pyrobid.

Fees per thousand

Revive's hosted edition charges $0.01 per 1,000 ad requests. AdButler's targeting add-on adds $0.005 per 1,000 and its enhanced ads $0.01, on top of their monthly fees.

A share of revenue

AdButler's marketplace takes 3.5% of the revenue it generates. Pyrobid takes no share of what your advertisers pay you.

Support and extras

Epom lists premium support at $250 and advanced analytics at $500 a month. AdButler lists API access at $550 a month.

Priced by ad request

An ad request is counted every time a page asks the ad server for an ad, whether or not an ad is shown.

A slot nobody has bought still makes a request, so a plan sold by ad requests counts your unsold space as well as your sold space.

Priced by impression

An impression is counted when an ad is served. Ask any vendor which one its allowance counts, and what happens when you go over it: a bill for the excess, a stop, or neither.

At Pyrobid the allowance counts impressions, and going over does not stop serving or trigger an overage bill.

Where Pyrobid fits, from the people who make it

Pyrobid is a white label ad server built around the part most price lists sell separately: the page where advertisers buy. Businesses sign up on your advertise page, add funds, build a campaign and upload their ad, and nothing runs until you approve it. Your newsletter sells there too.

Starter is $29.99 a month to one million impressions with your name, logo and colours at yourbrand.pyrobid.com. Pro is $99.99 a month to five million, on your own domain. Both include the portal and the full targeting set, and neither takes a share of what advertisers pay you. You take payment the way you already do: a voucher turns a bank transfer or PayPal into ad credit, and cards go through your own Stripe if you connect one.

We make it, so weigh this paragraph accordingly. The table above treats it like every other row. For where the money goes on any platform, see what a white-label ad server really costs.

Common questions

How much does a white label ad server cost?

Published prices with your own brand on the ad server run from $29.99 to $500 a month for a site serving about a million impressions: Pyrobid $29.99 with the self-serve portal included (we make it), AdGlare $129 on its Enterprise plan, AdButler from $238 with a white-label domain before its $2,200 self-serve add-on and 3.5% of the revenue it generates, and Epom $500 with its white-label add-on. Kevel and DanAds publish no price. Read on each company's pricing page on 17 October 2026.

What is the cheapest white label ad server?

Of the prices published with branding included, Pyrobid's $29.99 a month is the lowest we found, and it includes the self-serve portal. Revive Adserver costs nothing to download if you host it yourself, with the server, updates and security as your cost and no advertiser checkout.

Is the self-serve advertiser portal included in white label pricing?

Not usually. AdButler sells it as the Self-Serve Marketplace add-on, $2,200 plus 3.5% of the revenue it generates. Epom's and AdGlare's pricing pages list none. Pyrobid includes it on both plans.

Do white label ad servers take a share of ad revenue?

Some do on top of the monthly fee. AdButler's self-serve marketplace takes 3.5% of the revenue it generates. Pyrobid takes no share of what your advertisers pay you.

What is the difference between ad requests and impressions in pricing?

An ad request is counted whenever a page asks for an ad, whether or not one is shown, so unsold space counts too. An impression is counted when an ad is served. AdButler, AdGlare and Revive's hosted edition price by ad requests; Pyrobid and Epom by impressions.

Which white label ad servers do not publish prices?

Of those checked here, Kevel and DanAds. Kevel asks you to talk to an expert or book a call, and DanAds to book a demo.

Is this price list independent?

No, and we would rather say so than let you assume it. We make Pyrobid, which is one of the options. Every other row is quoted from the company's own pricing page, with the link below, and where a company publishes nothing we say so instead of guessing.

Your brand and the portal, in one price.

$29.99 a month to one million impressions, with your own advertise page where businesses sign up, pay and upload their ads. 14 days free.

Start free trial

14 days free. Your existing ads keep running. Cancel anytime.

Sources, all read on 17 October 2026: AdButler pricing; Epom ad server pricing; AdGlare pricing; Revive Adserver Hosted; Revive Adserver Hosted plans; Kevel ad server; DanAds. Company names are their owners' trademarks. None of these companies has reviewed or endorsed this page. More: self-serve ad servers for small publishers and every comparison.